CONTRIBUTORS.md 6.78 KB
Newer Older
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
# Contributors

Keeping this list in order of importance or size would be impossible, so it is
in order of least recent to most recent contribution.
We thank all our contributors, no matter the size of their contribution.

Please do not open a new issue or pull request just for adding yourself to
this file. If you made a contribution and got missed, please add a comment
on the issue or pull request of your contribution, and we will add it.

Thanks again to everyone for all of the help and support!

### Maintainers
* @nojhan (Original author)
* Olivier Mengué (@dolmen) (Former lead maintainer)
* Mark Vander Stel (@Rycieos) (Current lead maintainer)

### Code contributions
* @nojhan
* Yann 'Ze' Richard (@Zeuh)
* Aurélien Requiem (@aureq)
* François Schmidts (@jaesivsm)
* Joris Dedieu (@rmdir)
* Florian Le Frioux (@floweb)
* Ludovic Rousseau (@LudovicRousseau)
* Thomas Debesse <thomas.debesse@gmail.com>
* @Poil
* Michel Barret (@barmic)
* Luc Didry (@ldidry)
* Olivier Mengué (@dolmen)
* Alex Prengère (@alexprengere)
* Olivier Dupuis (@ojdupuis)
* Frédéric Lepied (@flepied)
* Christophe Drevet <christophe.drevet@cea.fr>
* Joris Vaillant (@jorisv)
* Étienne Deparis (@milouse)
* Clément Mathieu (@cykl)
* David Loureiro (@dloureiro)
* Nicolas Lacourte (@nlacourte)
* Jonas Bengtsson (@jonasb)
* Stéphane Pajot <pajot.stephane@gmail.com>
* Brad Beyenhof (@augmentedfourth)
* Julien Pecqueur (@jpec)
* Rolf Morel (@rolfmorel)
* Jean-Sébastien Leroy (@jsleroy)
* Joseph Bass (@jab416171)
* Ying Li (@cyli)
* Daniel Miranda (@danielkza)
* Brendan Fahy (@f4hy)
* Young King (@wayhome)
* Dustin Knie (@nullpuppy)
* @Cougar
* Octavian Damiean (@mainerror)
* Nicolas Pouillard (@np)
* Olivier Le Thanh Duong (@olethanh)
* Markus Dreseler (@mrks)
* Kim Lidström (@dxtr)
* Taahir Ahmed (@ahmedtd)
* Ryan Wilson-Perkin (@ryanwilsonperkin)
* George Macon (@gmacon)
* Anthony Gelibert (@anthonygelibert)
* @yannack
* Felix Chern (@dryman)
* Kyle P Davis (@KylePDavis)
* Alexander Belyaev (@alexbel)
* Cosmin L. Neagu (@clneagu)
* Brett McBride (@brettmc)
* Linus Wallgren (@ecksun)
* Matthew Micene (@nzwulfin)
* Panagiotis Kkolos (@pkkolos)
* Chase Colman (@chase)
* Wilson Maravilha (@wmv)
* Vincent Lara (@l-vincent-l)
* Bartosz Janda (@bartoszj)
* Morgan Knicely (@morganizeit)
* Austen Adler (@stonewareslord)
* Jonathan Giddy (@jongiddy)
* Jeremy Clement (@hexaJer)
* Samuel Krieg (@SamK)
* @hegedus
* Erik Jacobs (@thoraxe)
* Hagen Graf (@hcgraf)
* Tener Hades (@clayboone)
* Philipp Grogg (@gro-gg)
* @Hotschke
* Software Mechanic <softwaremechanic32@gmail.com>
* Simon McVittie (@smcv)
* Felix Schlitter (@felixSchl)
* Mark Vander Stel (@Rycieos)
* Philip Garrison (@pgarrison)
* Matt Smith (@ncs-msmith)
* @ste-fan
* Peter van Dijk (@Habbie)
* Nolan Leake (@nolanl)
* Dmitry V. Drozdovich (@thrushcat)
* Tristan Miller (@logological)
97
98
* Markus Gebert (@mgeb)
* Tore Anderson (@toreanderson)
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
* Fabien MARTY (@thefab)
* Alessio Garzi (@Ozzyboshi)
* Mathieu MD (@mathieumd)
* Romano Giannetti (@Rmano)
* Paulo Cazarotto (@phcco)
* Jürgen Weigert (@jnweiger)
* Sven-Hendrik Haase (@svenstaro)
* Sandro Jäckel (@SuperSandro2000)
* David Pape (@zyzzyxdonta)
* Aksel Sjögren (@akselsjogren)
* Raina Otoni (@rotoni)
Mark Vander Stel's avatar
Mark Vander Stel committed
110
* Munif Tanjim (@MunifTanjim)
111
112
* Martin Schütte (@mschuett)
* Sam Pearson (@sagepe)
Ken Crowell's avatar
Ken Crowell committed
113
* Ken Crowell (@oeuftete)
114
115
116
* Ian Smith (@ismith)
* Emil Lerch (@elerch)
* Michael Livshin (@cmm)
117
118
119
* Slobodan Todorov (@todorowww)
* Simon Chopin (@schopin-pro)
* @Mice7R
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132

### Code cleanup
* Aurélien Requiem (@aureq)
* Olivier Mengué (@dolmen)
* Roy Wellington Ⅳ (@thanatos)
* Roland van Laar (@rvanlaar)
* Nicolás Alvarez (@nicolas17)
* Frédéric Mahé (@frederic-mahe)
* Kevin Yap (@iKevinY)
* Matt Kelly (@mattkelly)
* Colin Lieberman (@colinlieberman)
* Bryce Jasmer (@b-jazz)

Mark Vander Stel's avatar
Mark Vander Stel committed
133
134
135
136
137
138
### Documentation changes / clarifications
* Arturo Borrero Gonzalez (@aborrero)
* Brad Beyenhof (@augmentedfourth)
* John Hamelink (@johnhamelink)
* @YouthfulIndiscretion
* Imran Munshi (@imran27)
139
140
* Dugan Chen (@duganchen)
* Aleksey Tsalolikhin (@atsalolikhin-spokeo)
141
* Otto Kekäläinen (@ottok)
Mark Vander Stel's avatar
Mark Vander Stel committed
142

143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
### Bug reports / Feature requests
* @skanx
* Yann 'Ze' Richard (@Zeuh)
* Michael Grosser (@grosser)
* Ludovic Rousseau (@LudovicRousseau)
* Matthias Bussonnier (@Carreau)
* Guillaume (@Gui13)
* Olivier Mengué (@dolmen)
* Alex Prengère (@alexprengere)
* @nojhan
* Lorenzo Leonini (@lleonini)
* @razcampagne
* Christophe Drevet-Droguet (@dr4Ke)
* David Loureiro (@dloureiro)
* Clément Mathieu (@cykl)
* Guillaume Denry (@Guid75)
* @gpapia
* Luc Didry (@ldidry)
* Mathieu Roche (@mathieuroche)
* Julien Pecqueur (@jpec)
* Loïc Guitaut (@Flink)
* @madmanu
* @quent57
* @vicnet
* Daniel Miranda (@danielkza)
* Brendan Fahy (@f4hy)
* Nicolas Pouillard (@np)
* Richard Hartmann (@RichiH)
* François Schmidts (@jaesivsm)
* Anthony Carathimas (@acgreek)
* Olivier Patry (@opatry)
* @manitooo
* Michael Cramer (@mikewebkist)
* Octavian Damiean (@mainerror)
* @Cougar
* Brad Beyenhof (@augmentedfourth)
* Florian Eitel (@nougad)
* Kyle P Davis (@KylePDavis)
* David Holm (@dholm)
* Pat Ramsey (@patramsey)
* Sébastien Sanoro (@dereckson)
* Taahir Ahmed (@ahmedtd)
* Emmett Butler (@emmett9001)
* Zak B. Elep (@zakame)
* André David (@adavidzh)
* @N-Mi
* @Cottser
* José Alberto (@jalberto)
* Guilherme Semente (@semente)
* Brad Clements (@bkc)
* Cosmin L. Neagu (@clneagu)
* Brett McBride (@brettmc)
* Andreas Böttger (@aboettger)
* Chase Colman (@chase)
* Stefan Wimmer (@wimstefan)
* Oliver Jan Krylow (@bugabinga)
* Chris Lasher (@gotgenes)
* @cato-
* Matt Fletcher (@MaffooBristol)
* Bartosz Janda (@bartoszj)
* Nicola Paolucci (@durdn)
* Jeremy Clement (@hexaJer)
* Brian May (@brianmay)
* Arturo Borrero Gonzalez (@aborrero)
* Toban Wiebe (@tobanw)
* Daniel Serodio (@dserodio)
* Peter VandeHaar (@pjvandehaar)
* Dave Rigby (@daverigby)
* Sebastian Bremicker (@sebrem)
* Simon McVittie (@smcv)
* Mark Vander Stel (@Rycieos)
* Jon Garrison (@jpwgarrison)
* Iain Hallam (@iainhallam)
* Mathias Picker (@mathiasp)
* Joey Liu (@liujoey)
* Florian Pigorsch (@flopp)
219
* Daniel Pinyol (@dpinol)
220
* Alyssa Ross (@alyssais)
221
* Gergo Szonyi (@gex)
222
* Nolan Leake (@nolanl)
223
* Éloi Rivard (@azmeuk)
224
* Felix Eckhofer (@tribut)
225
226
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
234
235
236
* Paul Lhussiez (@Depado)
* Cyril Bouthors (@cyril-bouthors)
* Felix Schlitter (@felixSchl)
* Christoph Burschka (@cburschka)
* @dreamcat4
* Munif Tanjim (@MunifTanjim)
* @ilovezfs
* Aleksey Tsalolikhin (@atsaloli)
* Micah Silverman (@dogeared)
* Rohan Kapadia (@kapad)
* Jan Gorecki (@jangorecki)
* Otto Kekäläinen (@ottok)
237
238
* Mike Simonson (@mikeSimonson)
* Viorel-Cosmin Miron (@uhlhosting)
239
240
241
242
* Dimitrie Hoekstra (@dimitrieh)
* Hynek Vychodil (@pichi)
* Ned Batchelder (@nedbat)
* Gary Wolfman (@OldCrow)
Mark Vander Stel's avatar
Mark Vander Stel committed
243
* @Orgams
Mark Vander Stel's avatar
Mark Vander Stel committed
244
* Andrei Matei (@andreimatei)
245
246
* Tiziano Santoro (@tiziano88)
* Michael Louis Thaler (@mithaler)
247
* Michael Große (@micgro42)
248
249
250
* Niko Storni (@nikooo777)
* Chris Weyl (@rsrchboy)
* Federico Stra (@FedericoStra)